JavaScript Menu, DHTML Menu Powered By Milonic
ODS logo

Ockley Dramatic Society - Socials in 2005

2004


January 2005

Chris Scott played the vizier in "Aladdin" for Desborough Players from Thursday, 6th January to Sunday, 9th January, 2005, inclusive (with a matinee on the Sunday).


Thursday 14th April 2005

Theatre trip (details) to London to see: Mamma Mia, The Phantom of the Opera, The Anniversary, Acorn Antiques.


Wednesday 8th to Saturday 11th June 2005

The Ottershaw Players presented Christopher Hampton's acclaimed play, 'Les Liaisons Dangereuses' at the Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking. Further details.


Thursday 16th June 2005

Theatre trip (details) to London to see: The Producers, Some Girls, We Will Rock You.


Thursday 23rd June 2005

Trip to see the DDOS production of Sandcastles.


Saturday 9th July 2005

The 'once every few years' Ocklympics took place this day. Further details to be found on the Ockley Village website.


Wednesday 13th July 2005

Theatre trip (details) to London to see: The Far Pavilions, Woman in White, We Will Rock You.


Friday 15th July 2005

AGM followed by a buffet at "The Cricketers Arms", Ockley, in their back room. See announcement page for report.


Saturday 13th August 2005

After a break of three years, the ODS human fruit machine returned to the Oakwood Hill Flower Show. Shame about the weather!


Thursday 15th September 2005

Theatre trip (details) to London to see: Mary Poppins, Guys and Dolls and Billy Elliot.


Thursday 20th October 2005

Theatre trip (details) to London to see: Jerry Hall, Dancing In The Streets, The Lion King.


Wednesday 23rd November 2005

Theatre trip (details) to London to see High Society, We will rock you, The Producers.


Wednesday 30th November to Saturday 3rd December 2005

The Ottershaw Players presented "The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe". Further details on their website.


Thursday 15th December 2005

Theatre trip (details) to London to see Tommy Steele in Scrooge at the Palladium.

2006